IT Team Directory


khamim_png

Dr. Abd. Khamim Ismail
Facility Manager
Tel : 07-5534200 | C20 214 |
Tel : 07-5534044 | C17 417 |
Email : khamim@utm.my
http://science.utm.my/khamim

yap_png2

 

Dr. Yap Yung Szen
IT Coordinator
Tel : 07-5534200 | C21 219 |
Email : yungszen@utm.my
http://science.utm.my/yap

Dr. Norhaiza Ahmad
Web Coordinator
Tel : 07-5534274 | C22-445 |
Tel : 07-5534321 | C10-336 |
Email : norhaiza@utm.my
http://science.utm.my/norhaiza

 

Mdm. Zarina Junet
IT Officer
Tel : 07:5534025
Email : zarina@utm.my
http://science.utm.my/it

 

Mr. Zulfauzi Zakaria
Assistant Engineer
Tel : 07-5610384
Email : zulfauzi@utm.my
http://science.utm.my/it

 

Mr. Mohd Khalid Mohamed Habeer
Assistant IT Officer
Tel : 07:5534221
Email : mohdkhalid@utm.my
http://science.utm.my/it

 

Mohd Khasbullah Misrun
Pembantu Pegawai Latihan Vokasional
Tel : 07:5510384
khasbullah@utm.my
http://science.utm.my/it

 

Mohd Juzhairy Mohd HanafiĀ 
IT Technician
Tel : 07:5534221
Email : juzhairy@utm.my
http://science.utm.my/it