Faculty of Science Management Team


Professor Dr. Norsarahaida Saidina Amin
Dean
C17-Level 2 | Tel : +607553 4000/34041
norsarahaida@utm.my

tdpa_150x202

Professor Dr. Mohd Nor bin Mohamad
Deputy Dean (Academic & Student Development)
C17-Level 2 |
Tel : 07 :5534022/34239
mnorm@utm.my

tdpi_150x202

Professor Dr. Wan Azelee bin Wan Abu Bakar
Deputy Dean (Research, Innovation, Community & Network)
C17-Level 2 | Tel : 07 :5534002/34239

wazelee@utm.my

kjk_150x202

Associate Professor Dr. Zaiton Abdul Majid
Head, Department of Chemistry
C17-Level 3 | Tel : 07 :5534008/34129
zaiton@kimia.fs.utm.my

kjf_150x202

Associate Professor Dr. Wan Muhammad Saridan Wan Hassan
Head, Department of Physics
C17-Level 3 | Tel : 07 – 55304009/34191
wsaridan@utm.my

Associate Professor Dr. Fadhilah Yusof
Head, Department of Mathematical Sciences
C17-Level 3 | Tel : 07 :5534005/34462
fadhilahy@utm.my

pengurusakademikluar_150x202

Mr Ismail Kamis
Academic Programme (off Campus) Manager
C13-323 | Tel : 07 :5534003
ismailkamis@utm.my

Dr. Abd Khamim Ismail
Facilities Manager
C20 214 (Tel: 07-5534200) | C17 417 (Tel: 07-5534044)

Email : khamim@utm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sharidan Shafie
Academic Manager
C10-421 | Tel : 07:5534465
sharidan@utm.my

pengurusakademikresearch_150x202

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lee Siew Ling
Research Manager
C17-Level 3 | Tel : 07:5536039
lsling@utm.my

tp_150x202 Mr. Kamsaini Kamaruddin
Deputy Register
Tel : 07:5534004
Email : kamsaini@utm.my
pp_150x202 Mr. Kiflee bin Jimpi
Assistant Registrar
Tel : 07:5534007
Email : kiflee@utm.my

 

Save

Save

Save