Our Management Team

Faculty of Science

Dean
Prof. Dr. Norsarahaida Saidina Amin

Professor of Applied Mathematics

Department of Mathematical Sciences,
C17-Level 2 | Tel : +607553 4000/34041
norsarahaida@utm.my | dekan.fs@utm.my​

Deputy Dean
(Academic & Student Development)

Prof. Dr. Mohd Nor bin Mohamad
Professor of Mathematics
Department of Mathematical Sciences
C17-Level 2 | Tel : 07 :5534002
mnorm@utm.my

Deputy Dean
(Research, Innovation, Commercialization & Network)
Prof. Dr. Wan Azelee bin Wan Abu Bakar
Professor of Inorganic Chemistry
Department of Chemistry
C17-Level 2 | Tel : 07 :5534022
wazelee@kimia.fs.utm.my |wanazelee@utm.my

Head, Department of Chemistry
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zaiton Abdul Majid
Lecturer in Physical Chemistry
C17-Level 3 | Tel : 07 :5534008
kjsm.fs@utm.my | zaiton@kimia.fs.utm.my

Head, Department of Physics
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Wan Muhammad Saridan Wan Hassan
Lecturer in Physics
C17-Level 3 | Tel : 07 – 5534009
wmsaridan@utm.my

Head, Department of Mathematical Sciences
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fadhilah Yusof
Lecturer in Mathematics
C17-Level 3 | Tel : 07 :5534005
fadhilahy@utm.my

Academic Programme (off Campus) Manager
Mr Ismail Kamis
Lecturer in Mathematics
Bilik Pengurus Program Luar C17 – 414​ | Tel : 07 :5534003
ismailkamis@utm.my

Facilities Manager
Dr. Abd Khamim Ismail
Lecturer in Physics
C20 214 (Tel: 07-5534200)
Bilik Pengurus Fasiliti C17 – Aras 3(Tel: 07-5533543)
khamim@utm.my

Academic Manager
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sharidan Shafie
Lecturer in Applied Mathematics
C10-421 | Tel : 07:5534465
T05-02-09-13 | Tel : 07:5610356
sharidan@utm.my

Research Manager
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Lee Siew Ling
Lecturer in Chemistry
C17-Level 3 | Tel : 07:5536039
lsling@utm.my

Deputy Register
Mr. Asram Sulaiman @ Saim
C17-Level 3 | Tel : 07:5534004
Email : asram@utm.my

Assistant Registrar
Mr. Kiflee bin Jimpi
C17-Level2 | Tel : 07:5534007
Email : kiflee@utm.my