Plenary & Invited Speakers

Plenary Speakers:

 

prof-dr-jamshid-moori

Prof. Dr. Jamshid Moori
North-West University (Mafikeng), SOUTH AFRICA
E-mail :  jamshid.moori@nwu.ac.za

Title of Talk: Designs and Codes from Finite Groups

 

prof-dr-mark-lewis

Prof. Dr. Mark Lewis
Kent State University, USA
E-mail: lewis@math.kent.edu

Title of Talk: Semiextraspecial p-groups

 

Invited Speakers:

prof-dr-alireza-abdollahi

Prof. Dr. Alireza Abdollahi
Department of Mathematics
University of Isfahan, Isfahan, IRAN
E-mail: a.abdollahi@math.ui.ac.ir

Title of Talk: Kaplansky Zero Divisor Conjecture on Group Algebras of Torsion-Free Groups

prof-dr-feride-kuzucuoglu

Prof. Dr. Feride Kuzucuoglu
Department of Mathematics, Hacettepe University, Ankara, TURKEY
E-mail: feridek@hacettepe.edu.tr

Title of Talk: Derivations and Jordan Derivations of Some Matrix Rings

prof-dr-ismail-guloglu

Prof. Dr. Ismail Guloglu
Department of Mathematics
Dogus University, Istanbul, TURKEY
E-mail: iguloglu@dogus.edu.tr

Title of Talk: About the action of Automorphism Groups with TI-centralizers

prof-dr-mahmut-kuzucuoglu

Prof. Dr. Mahmut Kuzucuoglu
Department of Mathematics
Middle East Technical University, Ankara, TURKEY
E-mail: matmah@metu.edu.tr

Title of Talk: Centralizers in Limit Monomial Groups

prof-dr-mohammad-reza-darafshe

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Reza Darafsheh
School of Mathematics, College of Science
University of Tehran, 14174, Tehran, IRAN
E-mail: darafsheh@ut.ac.ir

Title of Talk: On edge-transitivity of Cayley graphs

prof-dr-mohammad-reza-rajabzadeh-moghaddam

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Reza Rajabzadeh Moghaddam
Khayyam University and Centre of Excellence in Analysis on Algebraic Structures
Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad, IRAN
E-mail: rezam@um.ac.ir

Title of Talk: Commutative transitive of Lie algebras

prof-dr-nikolai-vavilov

Prof. Dr. Nikolai Vavilov
Saint-Petersburg State University, RUSSIA
E-mail : nikolai-vavilov@yandex.ru

Title of Talk: Recent results on intermediate subgroups of classical groups

prof-dr-pudji-astuti-waluyo

Prof. Dr. Pudji Astuti
Algebra Research Group, Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Institut Teknologi Bandung,  INDONESIA
E-mail: pudji@math.itb.ac.id

Title of Talk: On the structure of characteristic subgroup lattices of finite abelian p-groups

assist-prof-dr-mustafa-gokhan-benli

Assist. Prof. Dr. Mustafa Gokhan Benli
Department of Mathematics
Middle East Technical University, Ankara, TURKEY
E-mail: gokhan.benli@gmail.com

Title of Talk: Universal Groups of intermediate growth and their invariant random subgroups

dr-anitha-thillaisundaram

Dr. Anitha Thillaisundaram
University of Lincoln, UK
E-mail: athillaisundaram@lincoln.ac.uk

Title of Talk: On branch groups

dr-dilber-kocak

Dr. Dilber Kocak
Department of Mathematics
Texas A&M University, USA
E-mail: dilberkocak86@gmail.com

Title of Talk: Finitely presented algebras of intermediate growth

dr-wong-kok-bin

Dr. Wong Kok Bin
University of Malaya, MALAYSIA
E-mail: kbwong@um.edu.my

Title of Talk: Residual finiteness of certain groups