Scientific Committee

Prof. Dr. Ahmad Erfanian (Chair, Scientific Committee)
Department of Pure Mathematics, Faculty of Mathematical Sciences & The Center of Excellence in Analysis on Algebraic Structures,
Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad, Iran
Email : erfanian@um.ac.ir

Prof. Dr. Nor Haniza Sarmin (Chair, BIGTC2017)
Department of Mathematical Sciences, Faculty of Science
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
81310 UTM Johor Bahru, Johor
Email: nhs@utm.my

 

INTERNATIONAL

Prof. Dr. Alireza Abdollahi
Department of Mathematics
University of Isfahan, Isfahan. 81746-73441, Iran.
Email: a.abdollahi@math.ui.ac.ir

Prof. Dr. Francesco de Giovanni
Università di Napoli Federico II, Italy
Email: francesco.degiovanni2@unina.it

Prof. Dr. Ismail Guloglu
Department of Mathematics
Dogus University, Istanbul, Turkey
Email: iguloglu@dogus.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Mahmut Kuzucuoglu
Department of Mathematics
Middle East Technical University
06531 Ankara, TURKEY
Email: matmah@metu.edu.tr

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Reza Darafsheh
School of Mathematics, College of Science
University of Tehran, 14174, Tehran, Iran
Email: darafsheh@ut.ac.ir

Prof. Dr. Mohammad Reza Rajabzadeh Moghaddam
Khayyam University and Centre of Excellence in Analysis On Algebraic Structures
Ferdowsi University of Mashhad, Mashhad, Iran
Email: rezam@um.ac.ir

Prof. Dr. Nikolai Vavilov
Saint-Petersburg State University, Russia
Email : nikolai-vavilov@yandex.ru

Prof. Dr. Noraí Romeu Rocco
Departamneto de Matematica
Universidade de Brasilia
Brasilia-DF 70910, Brazil
Email: norai@unb.br

Prof. Dr. Victor Danilovich Mazurov
Institute of Mathematics Novosibirsk, Russia
Email : mazurov@math.nsc.ru

Prof. Dr. Pudji Astuti
Algebra Research Group
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Institut Teknologi Bandung
Jalan Ganesha no. 10, Bandung 40132 Indonesia
Email: pudji@math.itb.ac.id

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Intan Muchtadi
Algebra Research Group
Faculty of Mathematics and Natural Sciences
Institut Teknologi Bandung, Jalan Ganesha no. 10
Bandung 40132 Indonesia
Email: ntan@math.itb.ac.id

 

LOCAL

Prof. Dr. Angelina Chin Yan Mui
Institute of Mathematical Sciences
Faculty of Science
University of Malaya
50603 Kuala Lumpur
Email: acym@um.edu.my

Prof. Dr. Mohd Salmi Md Noorani
Pusat Pengajian Sains Matematik
Fakulti Sains & Teknologi
Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia
43600 UKM Bangi, Selangor
Email: msn@ukm.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Andrew a/l Balasingam Gnanaraj
School of Mathematical Sciences
Universiti Sains Malaysia
11800 USM Penang
Email: andy@usm.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Norashiqin Md Idrus
Fakulti Sains dan Matematik
Universiti Pendidikan Sultan Idris
35900 Tanjung Malim, Perak
Email: norashiqin@fsmt.upsi.edu.my

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zabidin Salleh
Pusat Pengajian Informatik dan Matematik Gunaan
Universiti Malaysia Terengganu
21030 Kuala Nerus, Terengganu
Email: zabidin@umt.edu.my

Dr. Idham Ariff Alias
Fakulti Sains
Universiti Putra Malaysia,
43400 UPM Serdang, Selangor
Email: idham@upm.edu.my

Dr. Mohd Sham Mohamad
Faculty of Industrial Sciences & Technology
Universiti Malaysia Pahang
26300 Lebuhraya Tun razak, Pahang
Email: mohdsham@ump.edu.my

Dr. Nor Muhainiah Mohd Ali
Department of Mathematical Sciences
Faculty of Science
Universiti Teknologi Malaysia
81310 UTM Johor Bahru, Johor
Email: normuhainiah@utm.my