Director of Biosciences Department

PM. Dr. Shafinaz binti Shahir
07-55 57549
shafinazshahir@utm.my
Room: (T02) 03-70-01

Professor

Prof. Dr. Fahrul Zaman bin Huyop
 07-55 58452 / 57566
fahrul@utm.my

Prof. Dr. Noor Aini Abdul Rashid
07-55 57517
nooraini_nar@utm.my
Room: (T02) 04-44-01

Prof. Dr. Mohd Shahir Shamsir Omar
07-55 57526
shahir@utm.my
(T02) 04-56-01

Associate Professor

PM Dr. Madihah binti Md. Salleh
 07-55 57546
Email:madihah@utm.my
(T02) 03-65-01

PM. Dr. Salehhuddin Hamdan
07-55 58444 / 57547
saleh65@utm.my

PM. Dr. Goh Kian Mau
07-55 57556
gohkianmau@utm.my
Room:(T02) 03-85-01

PM Dr Nik Ahmad Nizam bin Nik Malek
07-55 57533
Email:niknizam@utm.my

Senior Lecturer
Dr. Adibah binti Yahya
07-55 57540
adibahyahya@utm.my
(T02) 03-66-01
Dr. Azman bin Abdul Samad
07-55 57527
azmansamad@utm.my
(T02) 04-57-01
Dr. Zaidah binti Rahmat
 07-55 57553
zaidahrahmat@.utm.my
(T02) 03-54-01
Dr. Alina binti Wagiran
07-55 55852 / 57531
Email:alina@utm.my
T02
Dr.Chong Chun Shiong
07-55 57554
Email:cschong@utm.my
(T02) 03-83-01
Dr. Siti Pauliena binti Mohd. Bohari
07- 55 34320
pauliena@utm.my
(T02) 03-62-01
Dr. Faezah binti Md. Salleh
07- 55 34125
faezah@utm.my
(T02) 03-84-01
Dr. Mohd Farizal bin Ahmad Kamaroddin
07-55 57530
farizal@utm.my
(T02) 04-60-01
Dr. Wan Rosmiza Zana binti Wan Dagang
 07-55 32717
rosmiza@utm.my
(T02) 04-69-01
Dr. Muhammad Arshad Javed
07-55 57561
majaved@utm.my
(T02) 05-42-01
Dr. Syazwani Itri Bt Amran
07 55 57762
syazwaniitri@utm.my
(T02) 03-63-01
Dr. Mohd. Helmi bin Sani
07- 55 57568
helmisani@utm.my
(T02) 03-56-01
Dr. Zarita binti Zakaria
07-55 34521
zarita@utm.my
(T02) 04-45-01
Dr. Nurriza binti Ab. Latif
07- 55 57529
nurriza@utm.my
(T02) 04-48-01
Dr. Fazilah Abd. Manan
07-55 57542

m-fazilah@utm.my
Room:(T02) 03-59-01
Dr. Razauden Mohamed Zulkifli
07-55 57532
razauden@utm.my
Room:(T02) 04-63-01
Dr. Haryati Jamaluddin
07-55 34135
haryatijamaluddin@utm.my
Room:(T02) 04-67-01
Dr. Norahim Ibrahim
07-55 57544
norahim@utm.my
Room:(T02) 03-61-01
Dr. Nor Azimah binti Mohd Zain
07-55 31278
norazimah@utm.my
Room:(T02) 04-68-01
Dr. Mohd Firdaus Abd Wahab
07-55 57551
firdausw@utm.my
Room:(T02) 03-81-01
Dr. Saleha Shahar
07-55 57543
salehas@utm.my
Room:(T02) 03-60-01
Dr. Nurizzati Mohd Noh
07-55 57552
izzati@utm.my
Room:(T02) 03-75-01

Dr. Praseetha a/p Prabhakan
07-55 57522
praseetha@utm.my
Room:(T02) 04-49-01

Dr. Khairunnadwa Jemon
07-55 57541
khairun_nadwa@utm.my
Room:(T02) 04-51-01

Lecturer

Nurliyana Ahmad Zawawi
Lecturer
07-55 57563
nurliyana@utm.my
Room:(T02) 04-52-01

Huszalina Hussin
Lecturer
07-55 57562
huszalina@utm.my
Room:(T02) 03-71-01

Tutor
Noradilin Abdullah
07- 55 32712
noradilin@utm.my
* Staff on leave study
Nurashikin Iksan

nurashikin@utm.my
* Staff on leave study
Munirah Ramli
07- 55 32709
munirahr@utm.my
* Staff on leave study
Nurzila Abd. Latif
Tutor

nurzila@utm.my
*Staff on study leave
Siti Halimah Hasmoni
Tutor
07-55 57559
sitihalimah@utm.my
* Staff on leave study