Lab Support Staff | Chemistry

Rasyidi Abd Mubin
Pegawai Sains Kimia
Tel :
rasyidimubin@utm.my
Fariza Shahrom
Penolong Pegawai Sains
Tel :
fariza@utm.my
Mohd Amin Derani
Penolong Pegawai Sains
Tel :
mdamind@utm.my
Abd Rahim Ali
Penolong Pegawai Sains
Tel :
abdrahimali@utm.my
Ramlah Hussin
Penolong Pegawai Sains
ramlahhussin@utm.my
Azani Ishak
Penolong Pegawai Sains
azani@utm.my
Dinda Ahmad Hairol Rosdi
Penolong Pegawai Sains
danahmadh@utm.my
Mariam Hassan
Penolong Pegawai Sains
mariam@utm.my
Hamitul Asma Ghazali
Penolong Pegawai Sains
hamitulasma@utm.my
Nurul Hajar Sapiren
Penolong Pegawai Sains
nhajars@utm.my
Suhani Md Tah
Penolong Pegawai Sains
suhani@utm.my
Mohd Azidy Abdull aziz
Penolong Pegawai Sains
mazidy@utm.my
Mohd Zolkifly Shaari
Penolong Pegawai Sains
mzolkifly@utm.my
Hazelinda Mohd Maslan
Penolong Pegawai Sains
hazelinda@utm.my
Fuaad Omar
Penolong Pegawai Sains
fuaado@utm.my
Noorlyana Mazlan
Penolong Pegawai Sains
noorlyana@utm.my
Zahratul’ Ain Jalil
Pembantu Makmal Kanan
zahratulain@utm.my
Mohd Faizz Mohamad Puad
Pembantu Makmal Kanan
mfaiz@utm.my
Mohtar Md Khir
Pembantu Makmal Kanan
mohtarmk@utm.my
Mohamed Ali Hj Amin
Pembantu Makmal Kanan
mdaliamin@utm.my
Siti Rafezah Mat Emrin
Pembantu Makmal
srafezahme@utm.my
Print Friendly, PDF & Email