Lab Support Staff | Physics

Wan Rashidah Wan Majid
PEGAWAI SAINS FIZIK
Tel : 07-5534064
wanrashidah@utm.my
Rashdan Rani
PENOLONG JURUTERA FIZIK
Tel : 07-5534249
rashdanrani@utm.my
Zaki bin Selan
PENOLONG JURUTERA FIZIK
Tel : 07-5535364
zakiselan@utm.my
Junaidah Saman @ Othman
PENOLONG JURUTERA FIZIK
Tel : 07-5534204
junaidahs@utm.my
Norhasimah Yaacob
PENOLONG PEGAWAI SAINS FIZIK
Tel : 07-5534175
norhasimahy@utm.my
Mohd. Jaafar Mohamed Raji
PENOLONG PEGAWAI SAINS FIZIK
Tel : 07-5534054
mjaafar@utm.my
Johari Zainudin
PENOLONG PEGAWAI SAINS FIZIK
Tel : 07-5534276
johariz@utm.my
Noor Hayah Jantan
PENOLONG PEGAWAI SAINS FIZIK
Tel : 07-5534872
noorhayah@utm.my
Abd. Rahman Abdullah
PENOLONG PEGAWAI SAINS FIZIK
Tel :
Anisah Salikin
PENOLONG PEGAWAI SAINS FIZIK
Tel : 07-5534246
anisah@utm.my
Tan Sew Chu
PENOLONG PEGAWAI SAINS FIZIK
Tel : 07-5534218
tschu@utm.my
Radiah Hassan
PENOLONG PEGAWAI SAINS FIZIK
Tel : 07-5532530
radiahhassan@utm.my
Ruzilah Omar
PENOLONG PEGAWAI SAINS FIZIK
Tel : 07-5534096
ruzilaho@utm.my
Fadzilah Lasim
PENOLONG PEGAWAI SAINS FIZIK
Tel : 07-5534105
fadzilahl@utm.my
Saiful Rashid
PENOLONG PEGAWAI SAINS FIZIK
Tel : 07-5534276
saifulrashid@utm.my
Nurshaidatul Hidayah Mohd Nor
PENOLONG PEGAWAI SAINS FIZIK
Tel : 07-5534042
nurshaidatulhidayah@utm.my
Azlina Amir
PEMBANTU MAKMAL KANAN FIZIK
Tel :
azlinaamir@utm.my
Sarah Sulaiman
PEMBANTU MAKMAL KANAN FIZIK
Tel : 07-5534096
sarah@utm.my
Mohd Abdullah bin Lasimin
PEMBANTU MAKMAL KANAN FIZIK
Tel : 07-5534102
mohdabdullah@utm.my
Nor Azman Abu Bakar
PEMBANTU MAKMAL KANAN KUP FIZIK
Tel : 07-5534050
norazmanab@utm.my
Muhammad Salehuddin Baharuddin
PEMBANTU MAKMAL FIZIK
Tel : 07-5534111
mdsalehuddin@utm.my
Bakhtiar Mat Sari
PEMBANTU MAKMAL FIZIK
Tel : 07-5534214
bakhtiar@utm.my
Print Friendly