Each programme requires the student to take at least ONE of the University Compulsory Courses. Please click here to find more information on the University Compulsory Courses.

USCP 0010 – Research Methodology (HW) 

  • (Sec 01) Dept. of Physics
  • (Sec 02) Dept. of Chemistry
  • (Sec 05) Dept. of Mathematical Sciences
  • (Sec 07) Dept. of Bioscience


For further enquiries, kindly contact our Postgraduate office at 07-5610357 / 07-5610358.

Updated: 02 March 2021

Postgraduate Studies, Faculty of Science