The Department of Chemistry currently offers 4 postgraduate programmes  leading to Masters of Science (Chemistry), Master of Science (Forensic Science), Master of Philosophy (Chemistry) and Doctor of Philosophy (Chemistry). These programmes are either taught & research programmes i.e. mixed mode or research programmes. Read details on the postgraduate programs offered by the Faculty of Science here.

We also have an active community of postgraduate students, supported by excellent laboratory facilities at the Faculty of Science.