Staff Directory

ANALYTICAL CHEMISTRY PANEL

NAME TITLE QUALIFICATION TEL ROOM EMAIL
Aemi Syazwani Abdul Keyon Dr.   34471 C18-310 aemi@kimia.fs.utm.my
Azli Sulaiman Assoc. Prof. Dr.   34542 C19-416 azlisulaiman@utm.my azli@kimia.fs.utm.my
Hashim Baharin Mr.   34496 C19-418 hashim@kimia.fs.utm.my
Hasmerya Maarof Dr. BSc. Hons, UTM
MSc., PhD.  Cardiff, UK
34518 C19-214 hasmerya@kimia.fs.utm.my
Jafariah Jaafar Assoc. Prof. Dr.   34142 C18-108 jafariah@kimia.fs.utm.my
Mohd Daniel @ Anthony Abdullah Mr.   34304 C10-334 tony@kimia.fs.utm.my
Mohd Marsin Sanagi Prof. Dr.   34517 C19-414 marsin@kimia.fs.utm.my
Naji Arafat Mahat Dr. PhD (Forensic Biology), USM
B.Biomed.Sc. (Hons.), UKM
34138 C18-314 naji@kimia.fs.utm.my
Razali Ismail Assoc. Prof. Dr.   34124 C18-106 razali@kimia.fs.utm.my
See Hong Heng Dr. Ph.D. (Chemistry) UTM 36270   hhsee@utm.my
hhsee@ibnusina.utm.my
Wan Aini Wan Ibrahim Prof. Dr.   34311 C18-215 wanaini@kimia.fs.utm.my
waini@utm.my

 
INORGANIC CHEMISTRY PANEL

NAME TITLE QUALIFICATION TEL ROOM EMAIL
Abdull Rahim Mohd Yusoff Prof. Dr.   34463 C10-313 rahim@kimia.fs.utm.my
Fazira Ilyana Abdul Razak Dr.   fazira@kimia.fs.utm.my
Mustaffa Shamsuddin Prof. Dr.   34515 C19-310 mustaffa@kimia.fs.utm.my
Rusmidah Ali Assoc. Prof. Dr.   34144 C10-414 rusmidah@kimia.fs.utm.my
Sugeng Triwahyono Prof. Dr.   36076/
34146
sugeng@utm.my
Susilawati Toemen Dr.   susilawati@kimia.fs.utm.my
Wan Azelee Wan Abu Bakar Prof. Dr.   34136 C10-428 wazelee@kimia.fs.utm.my
Zainab Ramli Assoc. Prof. Dr.   34491 C19-316 zainab@kimia.fs.utm.my

 
ORGANIC CHEMISTRY PANEL

NAME TITLE QUALIFICATION TEL ROOM EMAIL
Farediah Ahmad Assoc. Prof. Dr.   34137 C10-418 farediah@kimia.fs.utm.my
farediahahmad@utm.my
Hasnah Mohd Sirat Prof. Dr. B.Sc. (UKM)
PhD (University of London, King’s College)
34319 C10-430 hasnah@kimia.fs.utm.my
Joazaizulfazli Jamalis Dr. (B.Sc) in Chemistry, UTM
(Ph.D) in Chemistry, University of Bristol
34313 C10-320 joazaizul@kimia.fs.utm.my
joazaizulfazli@utm.my
Khairil Juhanni Abd Karim Dr.   34151 C18-105 juhanni@kimia.fs.utm.my
Mohd Bakri Bakar Dr. BSc., MSc. (UTM)
PhD (TCDublin)
  T05 bakri@kimia.fs.utm.my
Norazah Basar Dr.   34345 C18-313 norazah@kimia.fs.utm.my
Roswanira Abdul Wahab Dr. B.Sc., MSc. (Hons) Chemistry, UTM
PhD (Chemistry), UPM
34148 C19-311 roswanira@kimia.fs.utm.my
Shajarahtunnur Jamil Dr. B.Sc. Hons. (Chemistry), UKM
M.Sc. (Chemistry),Ph.D. (Natural Products Chemistry), UTM
34156 C18-411 shaja@kimia.fs.utm.my
Wan Azlina Ahmad Prof. Dr. B.Sc. (Hons, Biochemistry), UM
PhD (Chemistry), University of London, King’s College
34546 C19-320 azlina@kimia.fs.utm.my
Zainoha Zakaria Assoc. Prof. Dr. BSc. (Applied Chemistry) UWIST, Cardiff
MSc. (Enzyme Technology), UPM
Ph.D(Biotechnology), Loughborough University
34134 C18-419 zainoha@kimia.fs.utm.my

 
PHYSICAL CHEMISTRY PANEL

NAME TITLE QUALIFICATION TEL ROOM EMAIL
Abd Rahim Yacob Prof. Dr. B.Sc.(Hons)(USM)
MPhil., PhD. (Cardiff UK)
34505 C19-319 manrahim@kimia.fs.utm.my
Che Rozid Mamat Dr. B.Sc (UTM)
PhD(Southampton)
  C18-110 che@kimia.fs.utm.my
cherozid@utm.my
Hadi Nur Prof. Dr. B.Sc, MEng (ITB)
PhD(UTM)
 36162 hadinur@utm.my
Lee Siew Ling Prof. Madya. Dr. B.Sc. (Hons) (UPM)
Ph.D. (UPM)
36039 IIS-206-08 lsling@utm.my
Madzlan Aziz Prof. Dr. B.Sc Hons., Newcastle U.T.P
MSc., Manchester PhD., De Monfort
34242 C10-310 madzlan@kimia.fs.utm.my
Nursyafreena Attan Dr. B.Sc., Ph.D. (UTM) 34125 C18-316 nursyafreena@kimia.fs.utm.my
Sheela Chandren Dr. B.Sc., Ph.D. (UTM) C18-316 sheela@kimia.fs.utm.my
Siti Aminah Setu Dr.   34502 C19-318 sitiaminahsetu@kimia.fs.utm.my
Zaiton Abdul Majid Assoc. Prof. Dr. B.Sc.(Chemistry)
MSc.(Chemistry)
PhD.(Environmental Engineering)
34129 C18-107 zaiton@kimia.fs.utm.my