+607-5534043 / 34046 / 33542
Congratulations to Dr. Nor Ain Husein, Muhammad Luqman Wafiy Abdul Muiz, Nazran Afiq Ismadi, Dr. Nina Diana Nawi, Dr. Ahmad Qushairi Mohamad and Assoc. Prof. Dr. Yeak Su Hoe for winning the Gold Medal at the New Academia Learning Innovation (NALI2021) – Humanizing Artificial Intelligence in Education with the project entitled Online Informal Learning Through Mentoring: New Approach of STEM Education.
Congratulations once again and wish all the best.