+607-5534043 / 34046 / 33542

Our Management Team

Faculty of Science
 DESIGNATIONNAMEEMAILTEL NUMBER
DEANAssoc. Prof. ChM. Dr. Zaiton Abdul Majidzaitonmajid@utm.my+607 5534008
DEPUTY DEAN (ACADEMIC & STUDENT AFFAIRS)Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shafinaz Shahirshafinazshahir@utm.my+607 5534002
DEPUTY DEAN (RESEARCH, DEVELOPMENT & INNOVATION)Prof. Dr. Suhairul Hashimsuhairul@utm.my+607 5534008
ASSISTANT DEAN (EXTERNAL & GLOBAL ENGAGEMENT)Dr. Ezza Syuhada Sazaliezzasyuhada@utm.my
ASSISTANT DEAN (CONTINUING & TRANSNATIONAL EDUCATION)Chm. Dr. Mohd. Bakri Bakarbakribakar@utm.my
ASSISTANT DEAN ( QUALITY & STRATEGY)Assoc. Prof. Dr. Normah Maannormahmaan@utm.my
LAB MANAGERDr. Yap Yung Szenyungszen@utm.my+607 5757754
IT MANAGERHaji Azhari Ahmad @ Sallehazhari@utm.my+607 5534025
DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Hajah Nor Azlinda Abu Bakarsp-azlinda@utm.my+607 5534004
SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRARMdm. Syahida Fadilla Moktarsyahidafadilla@utm.my+607 5610348
SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRARMdm. Hamidah Mat Arifhamidah-ma@utm.my+607 5557751
SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRARMr. Mohd Azahari Ayobazahariayob@utm.my+607 5534007