Our Management Team

Faculty of Science

Dean
Prof. Dr. Abdul Rahim Hj Mohd Yusoff

Professor of Inorganic Chemistry

Department of Chemistry
C17-Level 2 | Tel : +607553 4000
arahimy@utm.my ​

Deputy Dean
(Academic & Student Affairs)

Assoc. Prof. Dr. Fadhilah Yusof
Lecturer in Mathematics
Department of Mathematical Sciences
C17-Level 2 | Tel : 07 :5534002
fadhilahy@utm.my

Deputy Dean
(Research, Innovation, Commercialization & Network)
Assoc.
Prof. Dr. Zaiton Abdul Majid
Lecturer in Physical Chemistry
C17-Level 3 | Tel : 07 :5534008
zaitonmajid@utm.my

Assistant Dean ( Continuing & TNE )
Dr. Mohd Bakri B. Bakar
Lecturer in Chemistry
Department of Chemistry
Block T05| Tel :
bakribakar@utm.my

Assistant Dean ( External & Global Engagement )
Prof. Dr.  Fahrul Zaman B. Huyop
Lecturer in Biosciences
Department Biosciences
Block T02 | Tel :
Email : fahrul@utm.my

Assistant Dean ( Quality & Strategy )
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Normah Bt Maan
Lecturer in Mathematics
Department of Mathematical Sciences
C17-Level3 | Tel :
Email : normahmaan@utm.my

Director, Department of Physics
Assoc. Prof. Dr.Wan Muhammad Saridan Wan Hassan
Lecturer in Physics
C17-Level 3 | Tel : 07 :5534009
wmsaridan@utm.my

Director, Department of Chemistry
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shajarahtunnur Binti Jamil
Lecturer in Chemistry
Department of Chemistry
C17-Level 3 | Tel : 07 – 5534008
shajarah@utm.my

Director, Department of Mathematical Sciences
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Sharidan Shafie
Lecturer in Mathematics
Department of Mathematics Science
C17-Level 3 | Tel : 07 :5534005
sharidan@utm.my

Director, Department of Biosciences
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Shafinaz Bt Shahir
Lecturer in Biosciences
Department of Biosciences
Block T02 | Tel : 07-5757752
shafinazshahir@utm.my

Lab Manager
Dr. Alina Bt Wagiran
Lecturer in Biosciences
Department of Biosciences
Block T02 | Tel : 07 – 5757754
alina@utm.my

IT Manager
Mr. Zainudin Bin Abd Karim
C17 Level 3 | Tel : 07:5534025
k-zdin@utm.my

Mdm. Hanifah Bt Ahmad
Deputy Registrar
C17 Level 3 | Tel : 07-5534004
hanifah-a@utm.my

Mr. Kiflee B. Jimpi
Assistant Registrar
C17 Level 2 | Tel : 07-5534007
kiflee@utm.my

Mdm. Syahida Fadilla Bt Moktar
Assistant Registrar
Block T05 | Tel :07-5610348
syahidafadilla@utm.my

Assistant Registrar
Mdm. Hamidah Bt Mat Arif
Block T02 | Tel :07-5557751
Email : hamidah-ma@utm.my