+607-5534043 / 34046 / 33542

Our Management Team

Faculty of Science
DEANAssoc. Prof. Dr. Shafinaz Shahirdekan.fs@utm.my+607-53 35315
DEPUTY DEAN
(ACADEMIC & STUDENT AFFAIRS
Assoc. Prof. Chm. Dr. Norazah Basartdafs@utm.my+607-5335309
DEPUTY DEAN
(RESEARCH, DEVELOPMENT & INNOVATION)
Prof. Dr. Suhairul Hashimtdppi.fs@utm.my+607-5335548
ACTING DEPUTY REGISTRAR
Madam Safriza Sabjahtpfs@utm.my+607-5332174
ASSISTANT DEAN
(EXTERNAL & GLOBAL ENGAGEMENT)
ChM. Dr. Mohd Firdaus Abd Wahabadege.fs@utm.my
firdausw@utm.my
+607-5335342
ASSISTANT DEAN
(CONTINUING & TRANSNATIONAL EDUCATION)
Assoc. Prof. Chm. Dr. Mohd. Bakri Bakaradtne.fs@utm.my
bakribakar@utm.my
+607-5335306
ASSISTANT DEAN
(QUALITY & STRATEGY)
Dr. Faezah Mohd Sallehadqs.fs@utm.my
faezah@utm.my
+607-5335329
DIRECTOR
DEPARTMENT OF BIOSCIENCES
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Alina Wagiranbioscdirector@utm.my
alina@utm.my
+607 5534008
DIRECTOR
DEPARTMENT OF CHEMISTRY
Prof. Madya Chm. Joazaizulfazli Jamalispengarah.kimia@utm.my
DIRECTOR
DEPARTMENT OF MATHEMATICAL SCIENCES
Assoc. Prof. Dr. Zarina Mohd Khalidpengarah.jsm@utm.my
zarinamkhalid@utm.my
DIRECTOR
DEPARTMENT OF PHYSICS
Dr. Roslinda Zainalpengarah.fizik@utm.my
LAB MANAGERDr. Yap Yung Szenfslabmanagement@utm.my
yungszen@utm.my
+607 5757754
SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRARMdm. Syahida Fadilla Moktarsyahidafadilla@utm.my+607 5610348
SENIOR ASSISTANT REGISTRARMdm. Hamidah Mat Arifpsmfs@utm.my
hamidah-ma@utm.my
+607 5557751