+607-5534043 / 34046 / 33542

Congratulations to Faculty of Science Researchers: Dr. Aida Rasyidah Azman (Department of Chemistry), Dr. Fuaada Mohd Siam (Department of Mathematical Sciences), Dr. Mohamad Hamdi Zainal Abidin (Department of Chemistry), Dr. Muhammad Fauzee Hamdan (Department of Mathematical Sciences), Assoc. Prof. Dr. Nor Muhainiah Mohd Ali (Department of Mathematical Sciences), Dr. Raihana Ridzuan (Department of Biosciences), Dr. Wan Mohd Asyraf Wan Mahmood (Department of Chemistry) and Dr. Zarina Mohd Khalid (Department of Mathematical Sciences) for securing the UTM Encouragement Grant (UTMER) 2021 with a total amount of RM 160,000.00.

Congratulations once again and the Faculty wishes everyone the best.