+607-5534043 / 34046 / 33542
Congratulations to ChM. Dr. Sheela Chandren (Department of Chemistry) and Dr. Nor Ain Husein (Department of Physics) for being elected as Exco of Science Outreach Working Group for Young Scientists Network Academy of Sciences Malaysia (YSN-ASM) as Chair and Co-Chair, respectively from 2021 to 2022.
Congratulations once again to both of them and we wish them all the best.