+607-5534043 / 34046 / 33542
Heartiest Congratulations to Faculty of Science Researchers: Dr. Fong Wan Heng (Department of Mathematical Sciences), Dr. Zuhaila Ismail (Department of Mathematical Sciences), Dr. Koh Meng Hock (Department of Physics), Dr. Nabilah Kasim (Department of Physics), Dr. Mohd Firdaus Abdul Wahab (Department of Biosciences) for being selected in UTMSHINE (Strategy for Harnessing and Inspiring Top Notch Scientist and Researchers) 2021 – BATCH 6.
Congratulations once again to all researchers for this remarkable achievement.