+607-5534043 / 34046 / 33542

Faculty of Science is one of the oldest faculty at Universiti Teknologi Malaysia. It was first known as Pusat Pengajian Sains, founded in 1972- the same year as the University. The poster shows the listings of all the deans who have led the Faculty. May Allah reward them with blessings for their contributions. #utm50tahun #keranatuhanuntukmanusia #utmmyhome