Kepakaran Staf Akademik

Last update 6 July 2020

BILNAMAJABATANBIDANG JABATANBIDANG KEPAKARAN STAFEMAIL
1Dr. Zarita Binti ZakariaBiosainsEnvironmental TechnologyEnvironmental Biotechnologyzaritaz@utm.my
2Dr. Huszalina Binti HussinBiosainsEnvironmental TechnologyBiochemistry
Environmental Biotechnology
Bioinformatic
huszalina@utm.my
3Dr. Mohd Farizal Bin Ahmad KamaroddinBiosainsEnvironmental TechnologyMicroalgae and Photobioreactor
Environmental Biotechnology
farizal@utm.my
4Dr. Mohd Helmi Bin SaniBiosainsAnimal BiotechnologyFermentation Technology & Animal Cell Culture
Animal Biotechnology
helmisani@utm.my
5Dr. Norahim Bin IbrahimBiosainsEnvironmental TechnologyEnvironmental Bioremediation
Biosensor Technology
norahim@utm.my
6Dr. Abdul Fatah Bin A. SamadBiosainsPlant BiotechnologyPlant Molecular Biology
Plant Secondary Metabolite
abdulfatah@utm.my
7Dr. Siti Halimah Binti HasmoniBiosainsEnvironmental TechnologyBiofuel
Environmental Biotechology
sitihalimah@utm.my
8Dr. Nurzila Binti Ab LatifBiosainsAnimal BiotechnologyAnimal Cell Culture
Animal Biotechnology
Bioprocess Engineering
nurzila@utm.my
9Dr. Nur Izzati Bt Mohd NohBiosainsMolecular BiologyMmolecular Bilogy & Genetics
Cell Signalling
izzati@utm.my
10Dr. Nurashikin Binti IhsanBiosainsGenomics And ProteomicsMetatranscriptomes Of Microbial Enzymes
Proteins
nurashikin@utm.my
11Dr. Syazwani Itri Binti AmranBiosainsAnimal BiotechnologyPharmaceutical Science
Drug Discovery
syazwaniitri@utm.my
12Dr. Praseetha A/P PrabhakaranBiosainsAnimal BiotechnologyAnimal Biotechnology (Cancer Biology)praseetha@utm.my
13Dr. Nurriza Binti Ab. LatifBiosainsMolecular BiologyBiomolecular and Biomedicine
Protein Folding
nurriza@utm.my
14Dr. Nor Azimah Bt Mohd ZainBiosainsEnvironmental TechnologyBioprocess Engineering
Environmental Biotechnology
norazimah@utm.my
15Dr. Chong Chun ShiongBiosainsEnvironmental TechnologyEnzyme Technology
Environmental Biotechnology
cschong@utm.my
16Dr. Mohd Firdaus Bin Abdul WahabBiosainsGenomics And ProteomicsProtein Chemistry
Environmental Biochemistry
firdausw@utm.my
17Dr. Razauden B. Mohamed ZulkifliBiosainsAnimal BiotechnologyNutritional Biochemistry And Gene Regulation
Animal Biotechnology
razauden@utm.my
18Dr. Faezah Binti Mohd SallehBiosainsMolecular BiologyMolecular Biology
Genomics
faezah@utm.my
19Dr. Nurliyana Binti Ahmad ZawawiBiosainsBionanotechnologyBiometarial Development
Drug Delivery
nurliyana@utm.my
20Dr. Khairunadwa Binti JemonBiosainsAnimal BiotechnologyImmunology
Animal Biotechnology
khairun_nadwa@utm.my
21Dr. Fazilah Binti Abd MananBiosainsEnvironmental TechnologyEnvironmental Biotechnologym-fazilah@utm.my
22Dr. Siti Pauliena Binti Mohd BohariBiosainsAnimal BiotechnologyTissue Engineering
Animal Cell Biotechonogy
Diabetology
pauliena@utm.my
23Dr. Haryati Binti JamaluddinBiosainsGenomics And ProteomicsProtein Biochemsitry
Proteomics
haryatijamaluddin@utm.my
24Dr. Saleha Binti ShaharBiosainsAnimal BiotechnologyVirology
Animal Biotechnology
salehas@utm.my
25Dr. Wan Rosmiza Zana Bt Wan DagangBiosainsEnvironmental TechnologyBiochemical Engineering
Environmental Biotechnology
rosmiza@utm.my
26Dr. Zaidah Binti RahmatBiosainsPlant BiotechnologyPlant Moleecular Biolog And Proteomicszaidahrahmat@utm.my
27Dr. Alina Binti WagiranBiosainsPlant BiotechnologyPlant Tissue Culture And Genetic Transformation
Plant Biotechnology
alina@utm.my
28Dr. Adibah Binti YahyaBiosainsEnvironmental TechnologyMicrobial Biotechnology
Environmental Biotechnology
adibahyahya@utm.my
29Dr. Azman Bin Abd SamadBiosainsPlant BiotechnologyPlant Biotechnology
Plant Molecular Biology
Tissue Culture
Secondary Metabolite
azmansamad@utm.my
30Prof. Madya Dr. Nik Ahmad Nizam Bin Nik MalekBiosainsBionanotechnologyBio-Organic Chemistry
Bio- Inorganic Chemistry
niknizam@utm.my
31Prof. Madya Dr. Goh Kian MauBiosainsGenomics And ProteomicsBioprocess
Protein Engineering
Extremophiles
gohkianmau@utm.my
32Prof. Madya Dr. Shafinaz Binti ShahirBiosainsEnvironmental TechnologyEnvironmental Bioremediation
Biosensor Technology
shafinazshahir@utm.my
33Prof. Madya Dr. Madihah Binti Md SallehBiosainsEnvironmental TechnologyFermentation And Enzyme Technology
Biorefinery Technology
madihah@utm.my
34Prof. Dr. Mohd Shahir Shamsir Bin OmarBiosainsBioinformaticsBioinformaticsshahir@utm.my
35Prof. Dr. Fahrul Zaman Bin HuyopBiosainsMolecular BiologyProkaryotic Biochemistry
Molecular Biology
fahrul@utm.my
36Pn. Masleeyati YusopFizikBahanMaterials
Ceramics
masleeyati@utm.my
37Dr. Muhammad Safwan Bin Abd AzizFizikOptikFibre Sensor
Spectroscopy
Nonlinear Optics
safwanaziz@utm.my
38Dr. Muhammad Arif JalilFizikOptikPhysicsarifjalil@utm.my
39Dr. Suzairi Bin DaudFizikOptikComputational Mathematicssuzairidaud@utm.my
40Dr. Razif RazaliFizikTeori/ComputationHealth Physicsrazifrazali@utm.my
41Dr. Muhammad Firdaus OmarFizikInstrumentasiPhysicsfirdausomar@utm.my
42Dr. Faizani Mohd NoorFizikBahanSoft Matter Physicsfaizani@utm.my
43Dr. Ganesan A/L KrishnanFizikOptikNanoparticles productionk.ganesan@utm.my
44Dr. Abd Rahman TamuriFizikInstrumentasiLaser Development
Laser Application
Nonlinear optics
rahmantamuri@utm.my
45Dr. Koh Meng HockFizikSinaranNuclear Theory
Nuclear Structure
kmhock@utm.my
46Dr. Kashif Tufail ChaudharyFizikOptikNanomaterials
Thinfilms
Light Matter Interaction
Solar Cell
Laser Plasma
kashif@utm.my
47Dr. Mohamad Syazwan Mohd SanusiFizikSinaranRadiation Detection & Measurementmohamadsyazwan@utm.my
48Dr. Nabilah Binti KasimFizikOptikDoped and Co-doped Fiber laser
Continuous and Pulsed Wave Fiber Laser
Q-switched Fiber Laser
Terahertz and Sensors
k.nabilah@utm.my
49Dr. Ezza Syuhada Binti SazaliFizikBahanMaterials
Amorphous
Nanoparticles
Glass
Surface Plasmon Resonance
ezzasyuhada@utm.my
50Dr. Nor Ain HuseinFizikOptikIndustrial Physicsnorainh@utm.my
51Dr. Izyan Hazwani HashimFizikSinaranNuclear
Particle Physics
izyan@utm.my
52Dr. Maisarah DuralimFizikOptikIndustrial Physicsmaisarah@utm.my
53Dr. Suhaila M BuhariFizikInstrumentasiIndustrial Physicssuhailamb@utm.my
54Dr. Fairuz Diyana IsmailFizikOptikHealth Physicsfairuzdiyana@utm.my
55Dr. Nor Ezzaty AhmadFizikSinaranMedical Physicsnorezzaty@utm.my
56Dr. Norehan Mohd NorFizikSinaranHealth Physicsnorehan@utm.my
57Dr. Rosnita Binti MuhammadFizikBahanMaterial Science
Nanomaterials
Thin Film
rosnita@utm.my
58Dr. Nurhafizah HasimFizikBahanGlassnurhafizah.h@utm.my
59Dr. Siti Salwa Binti AliasFizikBahanNano Materialssiti.salwa@utm.my
60Dr. Yap Yung SzenFizikInstrumentasiQuantum Computing
Microwave Systems
yungszen@utm.my
61Dr. Raja Kamarulzaman Raja IbrahimFizikOptikOptical Sensors,
Infrared Gas Spectroscopy,
Non-thermal Plasma Technology
rkamarulzaman@utm.my
62Dr. Abd Khamim IsmailFizikInstrumentasiPhysics
Instrumentation
khamim@utm.my
63En. Muhamad Zaki Hj YaacobFizikInstrumentasiSemiconductor Devicesmzakiyaacob@utm.my
64Dr. Roslinda ZainalFizikInstrumentasiInstrumentation Designroslinda@utm.my
65Sib Krishna GhoshalFizikBahanPhysical Sciencesibkrishna@utm.my
66Prof. Madya Dr. Amiruddin ShaariFizikInstrumentasiNDT
Electromagnetic Materials
Eddy Current
Ground Penetration Radar
amiruddin@utm.my
67Prof. Madya Dr. Wan Nurulhuda Wan ShamsuriFizikBahanThin Film, Gas Sensorswnurulhuda@utm.my
68Prof. Madya Dr. Hazri BakhtiarFizikOptikMicroelectronics
Radiation
Hardness Study
Laser and Photonic Application
Optical Fiber Sensors
hazri@utm.my
69Prof. Madya Dr. Suhairul HashimFizikSinaranMedical Physicssuhairul@utm.my
70Prof. Madya Dr. Ramli ArifinFizikBahanGlass and Ceramicsramliarifin@utm.my
71Prof. Rosli HussinFizikBahanSolid State Physics
NMR, Glass
Ceramics
roslihussin@utm.my
72Dr. Siti Sarah SafaaiFizikInstrumentasiPlasma Technology
Fluctuation Dynamics
Wavelet Analysis
sarahsafaai@utm.my
73Dr. Nur Hidayah AhmadFizikBahanGeneral Physics
Solid State
Polymeric Materials
Nano Polymer
nurhidayahahmad@utm.my
74En. Anthony Nyangson Steven @ Mohd. DanielKimiaKimia AnalisisAnalytical Chemistry
Environmental Chemistry
anthony@utm.my
75Dr. Mohamad Afiq Bin Mohamed HuriKimiaKimia AnalisisKimia Forensikmohamadafiq@utm.my
76Dr. Mohd Fuad Bin MohamadKimiaKimia FizikChemical Spectroscopym.fuad@utm.my
77Dr. Mohd Akmali Bin MokhterKimiaKimia AnalisisAnalytical Chemistrymohdakmali@utm.my
78Dr. Rohul Hayat Bin AdnanKimiaKimia FizikNanoscience
Gold Clusters
Quantum Dots
Synchrotron Spectroscopy
rohulhayat@utm.my
79Dr. Joazaizulfazli JamalisKimiaKimia OrganikSynthesis of Bioactive Organic Compounds
Molecular Docking
joazaizulfazli@utm.my
80Dr. Che Rozid MamatKimiaKimia FizikPhysical Chemistrycherozid@utm.my
81Dr. Naji Arafat Hj. MahatKimiaKimia AnalisisForensic Sciences
Biotechnology
naji.arafat@utm.my
82Dr. Mohamad Shazwan Shah Bin JamilKimiaKimia Tak OrganikOrganometallic Chemistryshazwan.shah@utm.my
83Dr. Juan Bin MatminKimiaKimia Tak OrganikNano - Materialsjuanmatmin@utm.my
84Dr. Siti Ernieyanti Binti HashimKimiaKimia OrganikNatural Product Chemistryernieyanti@utm.my
85Dr. Nurrulhidayah Binti SalamunKimiaKimia FizikPhysical Chemistrynurrulhidayah@utm.my
86Dr. Nursyafreena AttanKimiaKimia FizikChemistrynursyafreena@utm.my
87Dr. Aemi Syazwani Abdul KeyonKimiaKimia AnalisisIndustrial Chemistryaemi@utm.my
88Dr. Siti Aminah Setu@SabtuKimiaKimia FizikColloid Chemistrysitiaminahsetu@utm.my
89Dr. Susilawati Binti ToemenKimiaKimia Tak OrganikCatalysis
Energy Materials
susilawatitoemen@utm.my
90Dr. Sheela A/P ChandrenKimiaKimia Tak OrganikPhotocatalysis
Heterogeneous Catalysis
Porous Materials
sheela@utm.my
91Dr. Fazira Ilyana Binti Abdul RazakKimiaKimia Tak OrganikOrganometalli
Computational Chemistry
fazirailyana@utm.my
92Dr. Mohd Bakri BakarKimiaKimia OrganikOrganic Chemistrybakribakar@utm.my
93En. Hashim BaharinKimiaKimia AnalisisAnalytical Chemistryhashimbaharin@utm.my
94Dr. Hasmerya MaarofKimiaKimia AnalisisComputational Chemistryhasmerya@utm.my
95Dr. Khairil Juhanni Abd KarimKimiaKimia OrganikPolymer Chemistry
Organic Chemistry
kjuhanni@utm.my
96Dr. Norazah BasarKimiaKimia OrganikOrganic Chemistrynorazahb@utm.my
97Prof. Madya Dr. See Hong HengKimiaKimia AnalisisAnalytical Chemistry
Separation Sciences
Sample Preparation
hhsee@utm.my
98Prof. Madya Dr. Azli SulaimanKimiaKimia AnalisisStatistics
Time Series
Flood Distribution Model
azlisulaiman@utm.my
99Prof. Madya Dr. Razali IsmailKimiaKimia AnalisisAnalytical Chemistry
Environmental Chemistry
irazali@utm.my
100Prof. Madya Dr. Lee Siew LingKimiaKimia FizikChemistrylsling@utm.my
101Prof. Madya Dr. Roswanira Abdul WahabKimiaKimia OrganikBiotechnology
Nanotechnology
Enzyme Technology
Green Synthesis
roswanira@utm.my
102Prof. Madya Dr. Shajarahtunnur JamilKimiaKimia OrganikOrganic Chemistryshajarah@utm.my
103Prof. Madya Dr. Zaiton Abdul MajidKimiaKimia FizikPhysical Chemistry
Waste Treatment
CNTS
zaitonmajid@utm.my
104Prof. Madya Dr. Zainoha ZakariaKimiaKimia OrganikCell Immobilisation
Fementation
Chitin Chemistry
zainoha@utm.my
105Prof. Dr. Hadi NurKimiaKimia FizikPhysical Chemistryhadinur@utm.my
106Prof. Dr. Abdull Rahim Hj Mohd YusoffKimiaKimia Tak OrganikElectroanalytical Chemistry
Inorganic Synthesis of Transition Metal Complexes
arahimy@utm.my
107Prof. Dr. Mustaffa ShamsuddinKimiaKimia Tak OrganikInorganic Chemistry
Metalorganic Chemistry
Supported Catalysts
mustaffas@utm.my
108Prof. Dr. Wan Aini Wan IbrahimKimiaKimia AnalisisAnalytical Chemistry, Chromatography, Electrophoresiswaini@utm.my
109Prof. Dr. Madzlan Bin AzizKimiaKimia FizikBattery Electrochemical Materialsmadzlan@utm.my
110Dr. Faizuan Bin AbdullahKimiaKimia AnalisisAnalytical Chemistry
Environmental Science
faizuan@utm.my
111Dr. Muhamad Najib Bin ZakariaSains MatematikApplied Mathematics
(Wave)
Numerical Analysismnajibz@utm.my
112Pn. Wan Rukaida Wan AbdullahSains MatematikApplied Mathematics
(Fluid Mechanics)
Numerical Analysiswrukaida@utm.my
113En. Wan Rohaizad Wan IbrahimSains MatematikOperational ResearchMatematik Industriwrohaizad@utm.my
114Dr. Noraslinda Mohamed IsmailSains MatematikStatisticStatisticsnoraslinda@utm.my
115Dr. Ahmad Qushairi MohamadSains MatematikApplied MathematicsFluis Mechanicsahmadqushairi@utm.my
116Dr. Mohammad Faisal Bin Mohd BasirSains MatematikApplied MathematicsMathematical Modeling,
Fluid Mechanics
Numerical Solutions,
Lie Group Analysis,
Differential Equations,
Bionanofluid
Neural Network Modeling
CFD Simulations
mfaisalmbasir@utm.my
117Dr. Noraihan Afiqah Binti RawiSains MatematikApplied Mathematics
(Fluid Mechanics)
Applied Mathematics (Fluid Mechanics)noraihanafiqah@utm.my
118Dr. Ahmad Fadillah Bin EmbongSains MatematikAlgebra and AnalysisDynamical System, Nonlinear Analysisahmadfadillah@utm.my
119Dr. Hazzirah Izzati Binti Md HassimSains MatematikAlgebra and AnalysisAlgebra / Mathematicshazzirah@utm.my
120Dr. Siti Rohani Mohd NorSains MatematikStatisticsStatistics
Mathematics
sitirohani@utm.my
121Dr. Nurul Aini JaafarSains MatematikApplied MathematicsMathematical Modeling
Fluid Mechanics
Hemodynamics
nurulaini.jaafar@utm.my
122Dr. Mohd Ariff AdmonSains MatematikApplied Mathematics
(Fluid Mechanics)
Applied Mathematicsariffadmon@utm.my
123Dr. Siti Mariam NorrulashikinSains MatematikStatisticsStatistics
Time Series Analysis
sitimariam@utm.my
124Dr. Mohammad Izat Emir Bin ZulkiflySains MatematikAlgebra and AnalysisFuzzy Mathematicsizatemir@utm.my
125Dr. Niki Anis Ab KarimSains MatematikAlgebra and AnalysisMathematicsnikianis@utm.my
126Dr. Nur Arina Bazilah KamisanSains MatematikStatisticsTime Series Analysisnurarinabazilah@utm.my
127Dr. Mohd Ali Khameini AhmadSains MatematikAlgebra and Analysisp-adic analysis
dynamical systems
statistical mechanics
ma.khameini@utm.my
128Dr. Hang See PhengSains MatematikStatisticsMachine Learning for Medical Image Processingsphang@utm.my
129Dr. Taufiq Khairi Ahmad KhairuddinSains MatematikAlgebra and AnalysisMathematicstaufiq@utm.my
130Dr. Zuhaila IsmailSains MatematikApplied Mathematics (Biomathematics)Actuarial Science
Statistics
zuhaila@utm.my
131Dr. Fong Wan HengSains MatematikAlgebra and AnalysisMathematicsfwh@utm.my
132Dr. Anati AliSains MatematikApplied Mathematics
(Fluid Mechanics)
Applied Mathematicsanati@utm.my
133Dr. Shazirawati Mohd PuziSains MatematikNumerical AnalysisNumerical Analysisshazirawati@utm.my
134Dr. Nur Arina Bazilah AzizSains MatematikOperational ResearchInventory Routing Problemnurarina@utm.my
135Dr. Fuaada Mohd SiamSains MatematikApplied Mathematics (Dynamical system)Applied Mathematicsfuaada@utm.my
136Dr. Farhana JoharSains MatematikOperational ResearchComputational Mathematicsamidora@utm.my
137Dr. Amidora IdrisSains MatematikAlgebra and AnalysisPure Mathematics
Algebra
amidora@utm.my
138Dr. Muhammad Fauzee HamdanSains MatematikStatisticsStatisticsmfauzee@utm.my
139Dr. Zaiton Mat IsaSains MatematikApplied Mathematics (Dynamical system)Applied Mathematicszaitonmi@utm.my
140Dr. Norazlina IsmailSains MatematikStatisticsStatisticsi-norazlina@utm.my
141Dr. Shariffah Suhaila Syed JamaludinSains MatematikStatisticsStatisticssuhailasj@utm.my
142Dr. Norhaiza AhmadSains MatematikStatisticsStatisticsnorhaiza@utm.my
143Dr. Zarina Mohd KhalidSains MatematikStatisticsStatistics
Survival Analysis
zarinamkhalid@utm.my
144Dr. Haliza Abd RahmanSains MatematikStatisticsStatistical Modeling and Analysis
Stochastic Modeling
halizarahman@utm.my
145Dr. Faridah MustaphaSains MatematikApplied Mathematics (Dynamical system)Applied Mathematics
Mathematical Biology
faridahmustapha@utm.my
146En. Ibrahim Mohd JaisSains MatematikApplied Mathematics
(Fluid Mechanics)
Fluid Mechanics
Computer System
ibrahimmj@utm.my
147En. Ismail KamisSains MatematikOperational ResearchOperational Research
Applied Mathematics
ismailkamis@utm.my
148Prof. Madya Dr. Mukhiddin MuminovSains MatematikAlgebra and AnalysisMathematicsmukhiddin@utm.my
149Prof. Madya Dr. Nor Muhainiah Mohd AliSains MatematikAlgebra and AnalysisPure Methamaticsnormuhainiah@utm.my
150Prof. Madya Dr. Zaitul Marlizawati ZainuddinSains MatematikOperational ResearchOperational Research
Optimal Control
zmarlizawati@utm.my
151Prof. Madya Dr. Arifah BaharSains MatematikStatisticsStatistics, Mathematicsarifah@utm.my
152Prof. Madya Dr. Yeak Su HoeSains MatematikNumerical AnalysisMathematical Modelling and Simulations.h.yeak@utm.my
153Prof. Madya Dr. Sharidan ShafieSains MatematikApplied Mathematics
(Fluid Mechanics)
Fluid Mechanics and Heat Transfersharidan@utm.my
154Prof. Madya Dr. Ani ShabriSains MatematikStatisticsStatistics, Time Series
Flood Distribution Model
ani@utm.my
155Prof. Madya Dr. Normah MaanSains MatematikApplied Mathematics (Dynamical system)Delay Differential Equations
Mathematical Modelling of Chemical Systems
normahmaan@utm.my
156Prof. Madya Dr. Norma AliasSains MatematikNumerical AnalysisNumerical Analysis
Parallel Computing
normaalias@utm.my
157Prof. Madya Dr. Ong Chee TiongSains MatematikApplied Mathematics
(Wave)
Non-Linear Waves and Solition
Mathematics Education
octiong@utm.my
158Prof. Dr. Nor Haniza SarminSains MatematikAlgebra and AnalysisPure Mathematics
Group Theory
nhs@utm.my
159Prof. Dr. Muhammad Hisyam LeeSains MatematikStatisticsStatistic Computer Sciencemhl@utm.my
160Prof. Dr. Tahir AhmadSains MatematikAlgebra and AnalysisAlgebraic Topology
Fuzzy Logic
tahir@utm.my
161Prof. Dr. Ali Hassan Mohamed MuridSains MatematikAlgebra and AnalysisApplied and Computational Complex Analysis
Special Functions
alihassan@utm.my
162Prof. Dr. Fadhilah YusofSains MatematikStatisticsStochastic Modelling
Mathematics
fadhilahy@utm.my